Career spam caution… Who was invited to the K-League Hall of Fame?!

The K-League Hall ㅋㅋㅋ벳of Fame induction ceremony was held today (2nd) at Ambassador Seoul Pullman in Jung-gu, Seoul. In the player category, Choi Soon-ho, Hong Myung-bo, Shin Tae-yong, and Lee Dong-guk were honored as the first inductees. In the future, we plan to select candidates for dedication every two years, and this year’s player division was divided into 1st to 4th generations, and each representative of the era was selected. <Sports Mug> delivers the scene where the legendary K-leagues gathered in one place.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *